Contact Us

Use the form below to contact us. Required fields are in bold.

KeySource, Inc

1920 Georgetown Road
Suite C
Hudson, OH 44236

(330) 342-5433
info@thekeysource.com


Beth Park
Project Director, Executive Recruiting
330-342-1256
bpark@keysourcehci.com
Diane Hoelzel
Project Director, Executive Search
330-342-0157
dhoelzel@keysourcehci.com
Kim Peller
Senior Researcher & Project Manager
330-342-1250
kpeller@keysourcehci.com
Wendy A. Mathisen
Project Manager
330-342-4631
wmathisen@keysourcehci.com
Janet K. Groborchik
Senior Researcher
330-342-9208
jgroborchik@keysourcehci.com
Keith M. Wing
President & CEO
330-310-2822
wing@thekeysource.com
Maribeth Veale
Vice President
330-342-4630
mveale@keysourcehci.com
Marianne K. Coberly
Vice President, Administrative Services
330-342-5433
mcoberly@thekeysource.com