Our Team

Our team averages over 20 years of demonstrated industry-related experience serving the NUCLEAR INDUSTRY including Energy, Power, Utilities, Defense, Environmental, Waste Management, Research, Development, Manufacturing, Security, Engineering, Procurement, and Construction.

Keith M. Wing 

President & CEO

Cell Phone: 330-310-2822
Email: wing@thekeysource.com

As the President of KeySource Thomas Thor, Keith, provides human capital consulting services to prime contractors of DOE, DoD, NNSA, EM, NASA,and NDA, in addition to commercial clients. Keith is also the Co-founder of KeySource, Inc., a business management and human capital consulting company founded in 2001.

Marianne K. Coberly 

Vice President, Administrative Services

Office Phone: 330-342-5433
Email: mcoberly@thekeysource.com

The Vice President of Administrative Services for KeySource, Inc., Marianne manages the organization's day-to-day financial, contractual, and business services responsibilities. She is an astute and dependable administrator dedicated to ensuring contract compliance and organizational efficiency.

Maribeth Veale  

Vice President

Office Phone: 330-342-4630
Email: mveale@keysourcehci.com

As Vice President for KeySource Thomas Thor, Maribeth specializes in developing and executing creative methodologies to identify and attract passive candidates. Maribeth's executive search career spans 15 years. Her expertise is in her abilities to attract and hire thriving technical, engineering, and commercial nuclear professionals.

Justin von Mizener 

Vice President

Cell Phone: 513-280-0916
Email: justin@thekeysource.com

As Vice President of KeySource, Inc., and a Principal Business Leader for KeySource subsidiary KSI, LLC, Justin provides subject matter experts and professional personnel on a contract basis for flexible and cost effective project delivery solutions. He is also responsible for supplying strategic workforce and talent delivery services in the energy, defense, environmental and engineering & construction markets.

Donald Dracon 

Executive Vice President

Cell Phone: 704-291-1574
Email: ddracon@thekeysource.com

As Executive Vice President, Don's 23 years of business development and executive management expertise provide support for projects in the parent company KeySource, Inc. as well as in subsidiary company KeySource Thomas Thor.

Kim Peller 

Senior Researcher & Project Manager

Office Phone: 330-342-1250
Email: kpeller@keysourcehci.com

Wendy A. Mathisen

Project Manager

Office Phone: 330-342-4631
Email: wmathisen@keysourcehci.com

Janet K. Groborchik 

Senior Researcher

Office Phone: 330-342-9208
Email: jgroborchik@keysourcehci.com

Beth Park 

Project Director, Executive Recruiting

Office Phone: 330-342-1256
Email: bpark@keysourcehci.com

Diane Hoelzel

Project Director, Executive Search

Office Phone: 330-342-0157
Email: dhoelzel@keysourcehci.com

Partners